Q: How I can cancel the registration on the attendee page? I see the button of edit, delete, list and email. But I don't see the option for cancelling.
A: "Delete" acts the same way as "Cancel".
When you delete this Attendee, his record will go into "Canceled/Deleted Attendee" list.
The Order linked to this Attendee at the same time will also be moved to "Canceled/ Deleted Orders".
- When you cancel the order, all attendees under the order will be cancelled and the corresponding contacts will still remain.
- When you delete the order, all attendees under the order will be deleted and the corresponding contacts in Contact Profile will be deleted.
Click to know more about Cancelling the Order.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.