Unfortunately, it is not possible to complete remove/delete a suspended account in Gevme.
Within Gevme Reg, we have a concept of accounts and users both tied to an email. Accounts can be used to log in to Backend, Wallet and Connect.
From the backend when a user is invited to collaborate, permissions will be granted based on the user role that will be linked to the account. When the user is suspended from an organisation, their permissions are revoked to access the organisation but their account cannot be deleted because it may be linked to other organisations or features of Gevme.